I just clicked on the "Did you know this streams on Netflix" thread, and Chrome gave me the following message:

I am going out right now and don't have time right now to figure out what this is, but thought I would post it. I assume it is just some sort of bot that JL put there to gather our most personal information, which he can then sell or use to his profit.

I am going out right now and don't have time right now to figure out what this is, but thought I would post it. I assume it is just some sort of bot that JL put there to gather our most personal information, which he can then sell or use to his profit.
Comment