Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BYU Loving Realtor

How did you find CUF?
    I heard about it from SoonerCoug. We've been friends since our senior year in high school.

How did you choose your moniker?
    One of my two normal monikers. Combination of my family's nick name for me and my middle name.

What do you do (other than read CUF)?
    I'm a Realtor, single mom of one and sports (especially FOOTBALL) entusiast. I love group races like Ragnar & Tough Mudder!

How many time zones have you lived in?

What are your sports loyalties?
    BYU!
    SF 49ers
    Utah Jazz (though I don't mind seeing the Spurs win as long it isn't against my Jazz)
    Salt Lake ReAL

Are you looking forward to wuap's welcome question and what do you think it will be?
    How could I not be? He may ask if I have an over-active affinity for bananas...

What do you like about CUF?
    Still yet to be seen

What don't you like about CUF?
    Again, yet to be seen

Do you pee in the sink?
    Nope. But it would be a little difficult if I tried

Did you ever consider an alternative career path?
    Yep, I wanted to play football

When your kids get older, will you do drugs with them in order to teach them a responsible approach to drugs?
    Nope.

What's your standing in the church?
    Active. Go every week, play the piano in Relief Society and am the section leader for the sopranos in the choir

Why are you so creepy? How long have you been lurking?
    I'm more cute than creepy. I've only been lurking for a day.

Do you expect anyone to respond to this thread?
    Nope. Well, maybe SoonerCoug out of obligation.

welcome, iRacism.
    Fitter. Happier. More Productive.

sigpic

Comment

I'd just like to verify for the world that she is really my friend.

How many women have I brought to this board? I've lost count.
      That which may be asserted without evidence may be dismissed without evidence. -C. Hitchens

http://twitter.com/SoonerCoug

Comment