The 2020 Deaths Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The 2020 Deaths Thread

Neil Peart--dead at 67 after a 3 1/2 year battle with brain cancer. He was one of the greatest musical talents of our generation. Rest in peace.

Peart1.jpg

Peart4.jpg

I hadn't heard this but, Brian Gray - former BYU Cornerback passed away at 44

https://www.deseret.com/sports/2020/...tes-go-fund-me

I may be small, but I'm slow.

A veteran - whether active duty, retired, or national guard or reserve is someone who, at one point in his life, wrote a blank check made payable to, "The United States of America ", for an amount of "up to and including my life - it's an honor."

Comment

Originally posted by happyone View Post
      I hadn't heard this but, Brian Gray - former BYU Cornerback passed away at 44

https://www.deseret.com/sports/2020/...tes-go-fund-me

Just when I was starting to watch more football again, we lose one of my favorite players while I was a student at BYU, is a few days older than me, and who seems to have been taken from us for football related issues.

Ugg.

RIP Brian Gray.

Comment

Terry Jones of Monty Python is dead.

https://www.bbc.com/news/entertainme...e=news_central
        PLesa excuse the tpyos.

Comment

I am full of good news today.

Mr. Peanut, of planters fame, has died.

https://twitter.com/MrPeanut/status/...131150336?s=20

Or has he?
          PLesa excuse the tpyos.

Comment

Originally posted by creekster View Post

Or has he?
            What the hell.
            Ain't it like most people, I'm no different. We love to talk on things we don't know about.

"The only one of us who is so significant that Jeff owes us something simply because he decided to grace us with his presence is falafel." -- All-American

GIVE 'EM HELL, BRIGHAM!

Comment

Or has he?
              "Seriously, is there a bigger high on the whole face of the earth than eating a salad?"--SeattleUte