Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Taq Man

Hi all,

Sorry for not doing this sooner. I figured most knew who I was so the intro was pointless.

I am a true blue died in the wool Cougar fan. I graduated from BYU in 2000, served a mission to Hawaii, and left the church in 2005.

I am a forensic scientist by trade (Serology/DNA).

I believe in God but not organized religion. Though I would go back to the LDS church if they dropped the one true church claim.

Anyway.....Greetings

Originally posted by Taq Man View Post
    Hi all,

Sorry for not doing this sooner. I figured most knew who I was so the intro was pointless.

I am a true blue died in the wool Cougar fan. I graduated from BYU in 2000, served a mission to Hawaii, and left the church in 2005.

I believe in God but not organized religion. Though I would go back to the LDS church if they dropped the one true church claim.

Anyway.....Greetings
    For some reason, I had thought you belonged to some evangelical religion. Seriously. Now I'm wondering why.
    At least the Big Ten went after a big-time addition in Nebraska; the Pac-10 wanted a game so badly, it added Utah
    -Berry Trammel, 12/3/10

Comment

Welcome back, Taq Man.
      "There is no creature more arrogant than a self-righteous libertarian on the web, am I right? Those folks are just intolerable."
      "It's no secret that the great American pastime is no longer baseball. Now it's sanctimony." -- Guy Periwinkle, The Nix.
      "Juilliardk N I ibuprofen Hyu I U unhurt u" - creekster

Comment

Though I would go back to the LDS church if they dropped the one true church claim.
        I admit that surprises me. You'd rejoin the Church even with Joseph Smith's polyandry and everything?

Comment

Originally posted by Taq Man View Post
          Hi all,

Anyway.....Greetings