BYU Ultimate Frisbee

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BYU Ultimate Frisbee

I looked for a few hours but couldn't find a relevant thread for the BYU Men's #16 ranked UF team. Is there one that I am missing? Mods feel free to combine.

Anyway, can you believe what is happening to the men proudly wearing the Royal Blue and Lilly White? http://www.sltrib.com/news/3729966-1...e-frisbee-team
    Last edited by Applejack; 04-01-2016, 11:43 AM.

I used to play ultimate on Friday nights when I was a freshman. We would play between Merrill and Budge halls. Applejack, you were there weren't you?
    Ain't it like most people, I'm no different. We love to talk on things we don't know about.

"The only one of us who is so significant that Jeff owes us something simply because he decided to grace us with his presence is falafel." -- All-American

GIVE 'EM HELL, BRIGHAM!

Comment

I used to love to play ultimate. I even took a class during grad school. The final was in Reser Stadium. That was a lot of fun.

Comment

Originally posted by falafel View Post
        I used to play ultimate on Friday nights when I was a freshman. We would play between Merrill and Budge halls. Applejack, you were there weren't you?
        I don't think so, no. I do enjoy the occasional game of ultimate, but I really dislike buildings with fat-sounding names.

Comment

Great article. Thanks, AppleJack!
          "There is no creature more arrogant than a self-righteous libertarian on the web, am I right? Those folks are just intolerable."
          "It's no secret that the great American pastime is no longer baseball. Now it's sanctimony." -- Guy Periwinkle, The Nix.
          "Juilliardk N I ibuprofen Hyu I U unhurt u" - creekster

Comment

Originally posted by Jeff Lebowski View Post
            Great article. Thanks, AppleJack!
            Agreed. I also checked and Utah is ranked 46, so not so shabby Utes! Well done!

Comment

Originally posted by Clark Addison View Post