Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intro

How did you find CS?

I lurked for a long while on cougarguard, then cuf, and now here, figured I would stop being creepy and actually introduce myself.

How did you choose your moniker?

That's a good question. It means "Rocketman" in German. lol

What do you do (other than read CS)?

I'm a psychologist by trade. I am into backpacking, hiking, outdoors stuff; I like to read good books; I like to eat, mostly meat and cheese; I waste time on the internet; play the occasional video game.

How many time zones have you lived in?

2. Mtn and Pac

What are your sports loyalties?

BYU football comes first. NFL- Raiders NBA- Jazz MLB- Braves EPL- Liverpool

What do you like about CS?

I like the quality and variety of emoji available.

What don't you like about CS?

Same problems that exist in all message boards, but I like CS anyway

Are you looking forward to wuap's welcome question and what do you think it will be?

I am excited for it and if one is indeed asked I anticipate something vaguely inappropriate

Do you pee in the sink?

I have peed in many places, including the sink. The chamberpot era was underrated by many.

Did you ever consider an alternative career path?

Probably. I'm sure I did.

When your kids get older, will you do drugs with them in order to teach them a responsible approach to drugs?

They'll figure it out. Good growing up experiences.

What's your standing in the church? (this was originally meant as a joke but it stuck)

Haven't been much since I graduated from BYU. I went on a mission and was a pretty solid believer until 5-6 years ago. I don't hold ill will towards the church, lots of people I love and respect are faithful members, it's a good force in their lives. I do like to complain about the church occasionally. That said I find John Dehlin deeply irritating in a way I find hard to describe in an articulate way.

Why are you so creepy? How long have you been lurking?