X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wingnut

The mandatory questions, things everyone wants to know about you:

How did you find CS? Google search

How did you choose your moniker? I am a 20 year veteran in the United States Air Force.

What do you do (other than read CS)? I spend a lot of time playing and coaching basketball.

How many time zones have you lived in? Not sure 8-10

What are your sports loyalties? it's BYU and BYU alumnus that I follow.

Are you looking forward to wuap's welcome question and what do you think it will be? I'm not really sure how to answer this question.

Welcome wingnut. What do you do in the Air Force?
    Get confident, stupid
    -landpoke

Comment

welcome, Wingnut. I am pleased you chose the pellegrino-approved template to introduce yourself.
      Dio perdona tante cose per un’opera di misericordia
      God forgives many things for an act of mercy
      Alessandro Manzoni

Knock it off. This board has enough problems without a dose of middle-age lechery.

pelagius

Comment

Originally posted by pellegrino View Post
        welcome, Wingnut. I am pleased you chose the pellegrino-approved template to introduce yourself.
        Not a problem. It was helpful for introductory purposes. You may remember me from somewhere else.

Comment

Originally posted by HuskyFreeNorthwest View Post
          Welcome wingnut. What do you do in the Air Force?
          I'm just a glorified button pusher. How about you?

Comment

Originally posted by Wingnut View Post
            I think you've described this site pretty well!
            Awesomeness now has a name. Let me introduce myself.

Comment

He's not in the air force

And Welcome!
              PLesa excuse the tpyos.

Comment