So this is the infamous CUF.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• So this is the infamous CUF.

I just thought it was the off season on CB. So do we have an island of misfit toys or is this just a CB respite? Who keeps the CUF history? I'm curious to know how the migration began. Can I say CB on here?

For those that don't know me:
    I live in the middle of nowhere.
    I'm not a cycling nut but I paid enough for a bike that I feel obligated to ride it a couple of times a week.
    I'm not a lawyer.
    Just found out Friday that my family name will continue on for at least one more generation!

Congrats and welcome.

Somewhere around here is a story of how it all begin, something to the effect of when Mommy and Daddy really love each other... No wait that was something else. It is is the Town Hall somewhere I think.

Infamous, does that mean we are more than famous?

Comment

Originally posted by delux_247 View Post
      Who keeps the CUF history? I'm curious to know how the migration began.
      Welcome aboard. Regarding the above question, you probably don't really want to know the answer to that. Kind of like asking yoru parents how you were conceived.
      "It's true that everything happens for a reason. Just remember that sometimes that reason is that you did something really, really, stupid."

Comment

Originally posted by FMCoug View Post
        Welcome aboard. Regarding the above question, you probably don't really want to know the answer to that. Kind of like asking yoru parents how you were conceived.
        More like walking in on them.

Delux is a fellow biker (NOT cyclist), so I am no longer alone. For that I am grateful.
        Awesomeness now has a name. Let me introduce myself.

Comment

welcome D-lux

I'm not a cycling nut

You will be. You will be!

Comment

Originally posted by BigPiney View Post
            Congrats and welcome.

Infamous, does that mean we are more than famous?