PDA

View Full Version : The greatest trick the devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn't exist

Geeoff1
02-17-2010, 07:08 PM
How did you find CUF?
Camleish showed me.

What do you like about CUF?
Hmm... let me get back to you on that one.

What don't you like about CUF?
A few people have said vBulletin, so I'll just go with that.

How did you choose your moniker?
My name is Geoff, but people have called me GEE-off a lot over the years.

What do you do (other than read CUF)?
I'm a political science student at the U and I play a lot of GTA and Modern Warfare.

How many States have you lived in?
Two; Utah and NY.

What are your sports loyalties?
BYU football/basketball, Chicago Cubs, Philadelphia Eagles, and the Los Angeles Lakers, not the Jazz. In fact, I don't like Jazz fans and don't understand their intense distaste for the Lakers and Kobe Bryant. And yes, I realize that the teams I just named are very geographically disparate from one another.

What's your standing in the church?
I'm active and in good standing.

Do you pee in the sink?
If I can't make it to the toilet.

When your kids get older, will you do drugs with them in order to teach them a responsible approach to drugs?
I'll do drugs with them, but not to teach them a responsible approach to drugs.

Are you looking forward to Art Vandelay's welcome question and what do you think it will be?
I have no idea who Art Vandelay is. Having said that, his question will probably be whether or not I think that The Godfather is the best movie ever made.

Why are you so creepy? How long have you been lurking?
A couple of weeks probably, is that sufficient enough time to consider me creepy?

BoylenOver
02-17-2010, 07:22 PM
You go to the U, yet you're a BYU fan; you failed to list a hockey team; and you're a Cubs fan.

You've got a lot of work to do. ;)

Welcome aboard. We're happy to have you.

Jarid in Cedar
02-17-2010, 07:36 PM
Welcome. A friend of Camleish should do well here.

pellegrino